Contact

Offices

Manaus

REPRESENTAÇÕES PROINDE (NORTE) LTDA.

Av. Dr. Theomario Pinto da Costa, 811 sala 204
69050-055 – Manaus-AM – Brazil

Telephone +55 92 3307 0653
General Email proinde.manaus@proinde.com.br

In case of communication problems, please contact our Santos or Rio de Janeiro offices

Representation

  • Assuranceforeningen Gard – gjensidig
  • British Marine Managers Ltd.
  • China Shipowners Mutual Assurance Association
  • International Transport Intermediaries Club Ltd. – ITIC
  • The Japan Ship Owners Mutual Protection & Indemnity Association
  • The London Steamship Owners Mutual Insurance Association Ltd.
  • The Standard Steamship Owners’ P&I Association (Bermuda) Ltd.
  • The Steamship Mutual Underwriting Association (Bermuda) Ltd.
  • The United Kingdom Mutual Steamship Assurance Association (Bermuda) Ltd.

Our Staff

  • Claims Handling

    MAX PEIXOTO POMAR

    Office Manager - Claims Executive

    Office: +55 92 3307 0830
    Mobile: +55 92 982 160220


    Max joined Proinde (Norte) in 2008 following previous employments with shipping agencies and an experience with airline. Quite keen on study of languages he speaks English and some German and French. Max handles P&I incidents in Manaus and Itacoatiara and other rivers ports and terminals in the Amazon region.

Main Office | Santos


Rua Itororó, 3 - 3rd floor
11010-071 - Santos, SP - Brazil

Telephone +55 13 4009 9550
proinde@proinde.com.br

Rio de janeiro


Av. Rio Branco, 45 - sala 2402
20009-003 - Rio de Janeiro, RJ - Brazil

Telephone  +55 21 2253 6145
proinde.rio@proinde.com.br

RECIFE


Av. Visconde de Jequitinhonha, 209 - sala 402 - 51021-190 - Recife, PE - Brazil

Telephone  +55 81 3328 6414
proinde.recife@proinde.com.br

MANAUS


Av. Dr. Theomario Pinto da Costa, 811 - sala 204 - 69050-055 - Manaus, AM - Brazil

Telephone  +55 92 3307-0653
proinde.manaus@proinde.com.br

VITORIA


Rua Professor Elpidio Pimentel, 320 sala 401 - 29065-060 – Vitoria, ES – Brazil

Telephone: +55 27 3337-1178
proinde.vitoria@proinde.com.br

SALVADOR


Rua Miguel Calmon, 19 - sala 702 - 40015-010 – Salvador, BA – Brazil

Telephone: +55 71 3242 3384
proinde.salvador@proinde.com.br