Info

REPRESENTAÇÕES PROINDE (BELÉM) LTDA.

Travessa Joaquim Furtado, Quadra 314, Lote 01, Sala 206
68447-000 – Barcarena-PA – Brazil

Telephone: +55 91 99393 4252

General email proinde.belem@proinde.com.br


Ports

  • Belém
  • Itaqui (São Luís)
  • Juruti
  • Mirituba (Itaituba)
  • Munguba (Jari)
  • Murucupi
  • Óbidos
  • Outeiro
  • Porto Trombetas
  • Santana (Macapá)
  • Santarém
  • Vila do Conde (Barcarena)

Office Hours
Our offices are open Mondays to Fridays from 08:30 to 12:00 and from 14:00 to 18:00. Any matter requiring attention outside office hours should be communicated to our after-hours numbers.  In case of communication problems, please contact our Santos or Rio de Janeiro offices.

After Office Hours
Eduardo Martins +55 91 99393 4252
Mauricio Alves  +55 13 997 506654
Ricardo Martins +55 13 997 626626
Rogerio Martins +55 13 996 407097

Time Zone
BRT (Brasilia Time) = UTC/GMT -3 hours

CORRESPONDENTS FOR

  • Assuranceforeningen Gard – gjensidig
  • Carina P&I
  • EF Marine
  • The London Steamship Owners Mutual Insurance Association Ltd. (London Club)
  • Noord Nederlandsche P&I Club (NNPC)
  • The United Kingdom Mutual Steamship Assurance Association (Bermuda) Ltd. (UK Club)

Map

Our Staff

Eduardo Martins

Claims Handling

| Office Manager - Surveyor

Office: +55 91 99393 4252
Mobile: +55 91 99393 4252

Eduardo commenced his career in shipping in 1994 with Proinde’s Santos office as cargo surveyor. After five years of training, he went to work for a number of local surveying and fumigation companies where he rounded the operations and commercial departments. in 2018, he joined Proinde’s office in Barcarena near Belem to take the position of office manager overseeing the ports in the so-called Northern Arc of Brazil.

Direct email: eduardo.martins@proinde.com.br

Rio Grande


Rua Barão de Cotegipe, 443 - Sala 610 - 96200-290 - Rio Grande/RS - Brazil

Telephone  +55 53 3233 1500
proinde.riogrande@proinde.com.br

Main Office | Santos


Rua Itororó, 3 - 3rd floor
11010-071 - Santos, SP - Brazil

Telephone +55 13 4009 9550
proinde@proinde.com.br

Rio de janeiro


Av. Rio Branco, 45 - sala 2402
20090-003 - Rio de Janeiro, RJ - Brazil

Telephone  +55 21 2253 6145
proinde.rio@proinde.com.br

VITORIA


Rua Professor Elpidio Pimentel, 320 sala 401 - 29065-060 – Vitoria, ES – Brazil

Telephone: +55 27 3337 1178
proinde.vitoria@proinde.com.br

SALVADOR


Rua Miguel Calmon, 19 - sala 702 - 40015-010 – Salvador, BA – Brazil

Telephone: +55 71 3242 3384
proinde.salvador@proinde.com.br

RECIFE


Av. Visconde de Jequitinhonha, 209 - sala 402 - 51021-190 - Recife, PE - Brazil

Telephone  +55 81 3328 6414
proinde.recife@proinde.com.br

Fortaleza


Rua Osvaldo Cruz, 01, Sala 1408
60125-150 – Fortaleza-CE – Brazil

Telephone  +55 85 3099 4068
proinde.fortaleza@proinde.com.br

Belém/VILA DO CONDE


Tv. Joaquim Furtado, Quadra 314, Lote 01, Sala 206 - 68447-000 – Barcarena, PA – Brazil

Telephone  +55 91 99393 4252
proinde.belem@proinde.com.br

MANAUS


Av. Dr. Theomario Pinto da Costa, 811 - sala 204 - 69050-055 - Manaus, AM - Brazil

Telephone  +55 92 3307-0653
proinde.manaus@proinde.com.br